Thank you for visiting our website City Suites Murnau!

Our premises include 10 separate units with a total of 40 beds.

We have been open for you since December 2018!

You have the option to stay with us temporarily having all amenities available just as at home.

All units are fully furnished featuring a generous living room with a spacious integrated dining area and full-featured high quality kitchen. We offer apartments with several bedrooms all with en suite bathroom, depending on your requirements there are units with one to three bedrooms per apartment. Each apartment has a separate guest toilet. Our apartments are located on 5 levels. All units are handicapped accessible and barrier-free (threshold maximum 10 mm) and are accessible with our elevator.There is also an underground parking.
The ground floor units feature a private patio with direct garden access, and the units in the upper floors feature a private balcony facing south. The penthouse units in the top floor offer a stunning view across the entire town of Murnau.

When we designed our apartment house we put special emphasis on creating units meeting high and modern standards and sophisticated requirements. At the same time we keep the flair of Bavarian lifestyle and tradition. You will feel comfortable and at home: our interior design features high quality materials ranging from wooden oak floors and natural stone, to specially selected traditional antique woods and wrought iron.

Your contact person for questions, bookings, your needs is:
Oliver Hopp –  email: info@citysuites-murnau.de.

Ferienwohnungen in Murnau – Unsere City Suites freuen sich über Ihren Besuch!

Unser Haus hat 10 abgeschlossene Einheiten, die insgesamt bis zu 40 Betten verfügen.

Wir haben seit Dezember 2018 für Sie geöffnet!

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, temporär bei uns zu wohnen, ohne auf Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von Zuhause kennen, verzichten zu müssen.
Sämtliche Einheiten sind komplett möbliert und verfügen über einen großzügigen Wohn-Essbereich mit hochwertiger voll ausgestatteter Küche. Die Anzahl der Schlafzimmer, jeweils mit eigenem Badezimmer, hängt von Ihren Bedürfnissen ab, sie variiert von einem bis drei Stück pro Einheit. Selbstverständlich gibt es je Wohnung mehrere TV-Geräte und eine zusätzliche Gästetoilette. Die Wohneinheiten erstrecken sich über 5 Stockwerke und Tiefgarage. Sämtliche Etagen können ohne Schwellen (oder maximal 10mm) mit dem Personenaufzug erreicht werden.
Die Einheiten im Erdgeschoss haben mit ihren eigenen Terrassen direkten Zugang zum Garten. Die Einheiten in den oberen Geschossen verfügen über einen eigenen Süd-Balkon. Die beiden Penthäuser im Dachgeschoss blicken nahezu über den ganzen Ort Murnau.
Es war uns ein besonderes Anliegen, das Anwesen und alle Einheiten so zu gestalten, dass wir sowohl Ihren gehobenen Ansprüchen an Modernität, als auch dem Flair der Tradition gerecht werden konnten. Unsere Ausstattung aus wertigen Materialien wie Eichenböden und Naturstein, Altholz und geschmiedetes Eisen haben wir speziell ausgesucht, um zu Ihrem Wohlbefinden beitragen zu können.

Ansprechpartner für Ihre Wünsche, Fragen und Buchungen:
Oliver Hopp – Anfragen bitte per email: info@citysuites-murnau.de. Festnetz wird eingerichtet.